Skip to main content Skip to search

Secure mobile payment systems –

quick & easy

Increase your sales and improve your

checkout experience.

Mobile Payment – quick & convenient

Enable your customers to use their mobile phone in order to make a payment. Message Mobile offers the ideal cash less payment solutions for your business and is a reliable partner at your side. We provide comprehensive mobile payment solutions such as SMS payment with Premium SMS Services and Online & Direct Billing. With our e-commerce products, you can simplify purchasing by offering your customers a secure payment solution for mobile and online payments via credit card or debit – everything from one source.

Payments on the internet, by telephone or mobile phone can be simply charged via the phone bill. No complex registration procedures needed and impulse buying is triggered faster! The corresponding payout of dividends takes place directly from Message Mobile every month. We provide you with a mobile payment gateway within safe, secure and reliable e-commerce environments.

Premium SMS & Online-Billing

Pay per SMS

With Premium SMS services, you can easily charge your digital products via the mobile phone bill. Provide your customers with competitions, chats, voting, game downloads or similar!

All these services can be accessed by your customers by sending a SMS to the required short code.

We offer two types of short codes:

SHARED SHORT CODE

A shared short code is used by multiple companies. Providers are distinguished by the use of different keywords. Shared short codes are a great way for any size of business to save money on group text messages.

DEDICATED SHORT CODE

A dedicated short code is exclusively used only by you. All messages send to this short code are associated with your service and you have access to every SMS keyword possible.

In addition you can send personalized messages with our clear transmission-tool. A variable sender ID allows your customers to respond immediately. As a sender ID, we offer you a short code or a long number (also: virtual mobile number, long code), that appears as a regular mobile phone number to your customers.

We offer the following payment methods:

  • MO Billing: (Mobile Originated) The customer is charged for sending the Premium SMS.
  • MT Billing: (Mobile Terminated) The customer is charged by receiving the Premium SMS.
  • SMS subscription: The costs are calculated at each received Premium SMS or in blocks for the entire subscription.
  • Flexible billing: According to the keyword different prices will be charged. In addition, we provide billing for each item or cumulative billing of a grand total for various items.

WEB & WAP Billing

Pay per click

Message Mobile enables you to charge value-added services with all german networks and thus reach a very large target group. Use online and mobile payment gateways for single payments or subscribed services.

When using WEB billing, the customer has to type in the personal mobile phone number on your website. Then the customer receives a payment code, which he can use on your website to get the requested service.

When using WAP billing, the customer confirms the payment amount on your mobile website. The mobile phone number is automatically detected and the amount is charged to the mobile phone bill. Fast, anonymous and secure!

Applicable for:

  • charged downloads
  • charging of online services
  • credit top ups  

Voice Billing

Pay per call

Voice Billing offers an attractive cross-media marketing channel! When calling a premium phone number, the consumer pays an additional charge to his regular bill. Depending on the business model the billing will be charged by minute or per call.

  • chats
  • competitions
  • information services
  • call center
  • support

NFC

Near field communication enables a safe interaction between two devices when they are in close proximity, allowing the secure exchange of various information. Customers use a NFC-enabled phone at the point-of-sale and initiate the payment process. Thus mobile phones are an alternative to wallets. Many consumers have NFC technology embedded in their phones already.

Applicable for:

NFC provides a range of benefits to consumers and businesses through different services:

  • cash less payments
  • paperless ticketing
  • online streaming
  • downloads
  • access control

Examples

We are pleased to advise you personally how to use mobile payment!

PARKING

 

Mobile Parking is the most flexible way of paying the parking fee with your mobile phone. By sending a SMS, the customer can pay the ticket within seconds via SMS payment. Along with the convenience of a free reminder and renewal option by SMS, the user can save time and avoid parking tickets.   

Owing to the many years of experience and with our mobile payment gateway, we are able to offer arrangements that make payment flexible and allow different fees depending on the region, day and time. We are the reliable service partner of many municipalities, as well as an international mobile service provider for mobile payment processing.

PIN / MTAN

 

Purchases on an online portal can also be paid via the mobile phone bill or the prepaid card. The customer receives a code by SMS (PIN) which can be entered into the provided mask on your website.  By entering the particular TAN the transaction is authorized and triggers the billing process via Message Mobile.  Likewise, mobile transaction numbers (mTAN) are used for online banking. The bank sends the user a “mobile TAN” upon request via SMS to the pre-registered mobile phone number.  This method increases the security of the payment process, because the TAN is valid only for a few minutes and only for that particular transaction.

Increased security.

No need to maintain and memorize a PIN.

Simplified use!

Skip to main content Skip to search

Sichere Bezahlmethode auf

dem Handy

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden das schnelle &

einfache Bezahlen mit dem Mobiltelefon.

Mobile Payment – schnell & unkompliziert

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden bargeldlose und sichere Bezahlmethoden! Gemeinsam mit Message Mobile als verlässlichem Mobile Payment-Anbieter an Ihrer Seite. Wir stellen Ihnen ein umfassendes Portfolio an mobilen Bezahlmethoden wie etwa Premium SMS sowie Online- & Direct Billing zur Verfügung. Mit unseren eCommerce-Produkten können Sie die Kaufhandlung vereinfachen, indem Sie Ihren Kunden per Kreditkarte oder Lastschrift  eine sichere Payment-Lösung für Zahlungen im mobilen Umfeld und im Internet bereitstellen – alles aus einer Hand!

Das Bezahlen im Internet, per Telefon oder Handy erfolgt unkompliziert über die Telefonrechnung. Dadurch sind aufwändige Anmeldeverfahren nicht notwendig und Impulskäufe werden schneller ausgelöst! Für Sie ist die Abrechnung völlig unkompliziert und die entsprechenden Ausschüttungen erhalten Sie direkt von Message Mobile.

Premium SMS & Online-Billing

Bezahlung per SMS

Mit Premium SMS können Sie Ihre digitalen Produkte ganz einfach mit SMS bezahlen lassen und über die Mobilfunkrechnung abrechnen lassen. Bieten Sie Gewinnspiele, Chats, Votings, Spiele-Downloads oder ähnliches an! Die einzelnen Dienste können von Ihren Kunden über den Versand einer SMS an die jeweilige Kurzwahlnummer abgerufen werden.

Wir bieten Ihnen zwei Arten von Kurzwahlnummern:

SHARED KURZWAHLNUMMER

Sie teilen sich mit anderen Dienstbetreibern eine Kurzwahlnummer und mieten ein Keyword, über das die SMS zu Ihnen gelangen. Dadurch können Sie Premium-SMS zu günstigeren Konditionen anbieten.

EXKLUSIVE KURZWAHLNUMMER

Sie bieten Dienste über Ihre „eigene“ Kurzwahlnummer an. Alle SMS kommen bei Ihnen an, unabhängig davon, ob das Keyword richtig geschrieben wurde.

Mit unserem übersichtlichen Versandtool können Sie darüber hinaus auch personalisierte Nachrichten versenden. Die variable Absenderkennung ermöglicht es Ihren Kunden, Ihnen ggf. sofort zu antworten. Als Absenderkennung bieten wir Ihnen – auch exklusiv zur alleinigen Nutzung – eine Kurzwahlnummer (Shortcode) oder auch eine für Ihren Endkunden als „normale“ Mobilfunk-Nummer erkennbare Langwahlnummer an.

Folgende Abrechnungsmöglichkeiten bieten wir an:

  • MO Billing: Der Versand einer SMS löst die Kosten aus.
  • MT Billing: Die Kosten entstehen bei dem Empfang der SMS.
  • SMS Abo: Die Kosten werden bei jeder empfangenen SMS oder für das gesamte Abonnement ausgelöst.
  • Flexible Billing: Die Preise gestalten sich in Abhängigkeit vom Keyword.

WEB & WAP Billing

Bezahlung per Klick

Message Mobile bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Mehrwertdienste bei allen deutschen Netzwerkbetreibern abzurechnen und somit eine besonders große Zielgruppe zu erreichen. Nutzen Sie Online- und Mobile-Bezahlsysteme für Einmalzahlungen oder Abonnementdienste.

Beim WEB-Billing muss der Kunde auf Ihrer Webseite seine Handynummer eintippen. Auf diese Nummer erhält er einen Bezahlcode, den er wiederum auf Ihrer Webseite eintippt und seinen angefragten Dienst erhält.

Beim WAP-Billing auf Ihrer mobilen Internetseite muss der Kunde lediglich durch einen Klick den Zahlbetrag bestätigen. Die Mobilfunknummer wird automatisch erkannt und der Betrag wird über die Handyrechnung abgerechnet. Schnell, anonym und sicher!

Einsatzbereiche:

  • Kostenpflichtige Downloads
  • Abrechnung von Online-Diensten
  • Aufladung von Guthaben
  • WAP ringtones

Voice Billing

Bezahlung per Anruf

Voice Billing bietet Ihnen einen attraktiven, cross-medialen Vermarktungskanal! Beim Anruf einer Premium-Rufnummer bezahlt der Verbraucher einen Aufschlag auf die üblichen Gesprächskosten. Die Abrechnung erfolgt bequem über die Rechnung seines Mobilfunkanbieters. Je nach Geschäftsmodell erfolgt die Abrechnung minütlich oder pro getätigtem Anruf.

Einsatzbereiche:

  • Chats
  • Gewinnspiele
  • Auskunftsdienste
  • CallCenter
  • Support

NFC

Near Field Communication ermöglicht den kontaktlosen Austausch verschiedener Informationen über kurze Distanzen. Die Kunden halten ihr NFC-fähiges Handy am Point-of-Sale an ein Lesegerät und initiieren so den Bezahlvorgang. Dadurch wird das Bezahlen per Handy zur Alternative des Portemonnaies. Schon heute besitzen viele Konsumenten NFC-fähige Handys.

Einsatzbereiche:

NFC kann etwa an Terminals als Zugriffsschlüssel auf Inhalte und zur Nutzung von Services verwendet werden, beispielsweise für:

  • bargeldlose Zahlungen
  • papierloses Ticketing
  • Online-Streaming
  • Downloads
  • Zugangskontrollen  

Beispiele

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich zu Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Mobile Payment!

PARKEN

 

Mobile Parking bietet die Möglichkeit, die Parkgebühr bargeldlos und ohne Parkscheinautomaten per Mobiltelefon zu entrichten. Neben dem Komfort einer kostenlosen Erinnerungsfunktion und Verlängerungsoption per SMS, werden dem Nutzer Wege und Strafzettel erspart. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage die Bezahlungsmodalitäten flexibel zu gestalten und so unterschiedliche Gebühren je nach Region, Tag und Uhrzeit zu berücksichtigen. Wir sind verlässlicher Partner vieler Kommunen und internationaler Mobilfunkanbieter rund um das Thema Mobile Payment.

PIN / MTAN

 

Einkäufe auf einem Online Portal können auch über die Mobilfunkrechnung oder auch die Prepaid Card bezahlt werden. Hier erhält Ihr Endkunde per SMS einen Code (PIN) zugesandt, den er in der vorgesehen Maske auf Ihrer Webseite eingibt. Damit gibt er die Authorisierung, die den Billingvorgang über Message Mobile auslöst.   Ähnlich dazu wird vor allem im Bankensektor die mobile Transaktionsnummer (mTan) für das Online Banking genutzt. Die Bank verschickt nach Aufforderung durch den Anwender bei jeder Überweisung eine „mobile TAN“ per SMS auf das vorher registrierte Mobiltelefon des Kunden. Diese Methode erhöht die Sicherheit des Bezahlvorganges, da die TAN nur für wenige Minuten und nur für diese spezielle Transaktion gültig ist.